Tuesday, 26 May 2015 10:33 PM    
Home Events Community Visitors Membership Contact Us

This page is sponsored by:

Bridge-Light Marketing and Web Design, L.L.C.
Hunt's Resort & RV Park
The Walk in Closet

Business Directory

Newsletter Sign-up

Join the Chamber

Purchase Chamber Dollar


Social Networking Facebook YouTube

Minnesota Department of Natural Resources

Friens of Glacial lakes State Park

Glacial Ridge Trail

Explore Minnesota

Minnesota Chamber of Commerce

Grow Minnesota

Business Connection

Minnesota Department of Employment & Economic Development (DEED)

Minnesota Better Business Bureau

2015 Hetteen Cup Vintage Snowmobile Championship

Race Class Listing (2015) Open Item
Race Information Sheet (2015) Open Item
Race Poster (2015) Open Item
Race Registration Sheet (2015) Open Item
Race Results (2015) Open Item
Race Rules: 1973 and Older 0-300cc and 0-370cc HD Open Item
Race Rules: ISR Vintage Oval General - Safety Open Item

Saturday ~ March 7, 2015
Lake Minnewaska ~ Glenwood, Minnesota


Registration will be held at the Lakeside Ballroom from 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Late registrations may NOT be accepted without prior authorization!

The Lakeside Ballroom is located at:

180 South Lakeshore Drive, Glenwood, MN 56334.

 The race track is located directly in front of Lakeside Ballroom. 


 Each Hetteen Class participant will pay a one-time fee of $25.00
plus a $25.00 per entry fee for each class.

Specialty Classes will pay a one-time fee of $10.00
plus a $10.00 per entry fee for each class.

100% Payout Guaranteed! 

    Admission Fees

Adults: $5.00 (Exclusing Racers)
Children: $3.00 (Ages 13-17)
Children 12 and Under: FREE

Vintage Snowmobile Show*
Feature Sled: Ski Doo

*No registration or fee to participate in the Vintage Snowmobile Show.
Check in at the Admission Area for location to park your sled to showcase.


Hetteen Cup Race Results 2015

Race #1 Women's Class 340cc LC/FA Fan
            1st Sarah Fedie             Mondovi, WI                   Merc               77xx
            2nd Sam Kubat             Grand Rapids, MN        Arctic Cat      109
            3rd Vicki Mickelson       Spicer, MN                      Arctic Cat      95
Race #2   IFS Sportsman 600cc Formula 500cc, Formula 340cc
            1st Chris Broermann     Monticello, MN             Polaris          315
            2nd Matt Bennett             New London, MN        Polaris          233
            3rd Curt Zimmerman     Lakeland, MN              FSOO            94
Race #3   Super Stock 340cc LC
            1st Chris Broerman       Monticello, MN             Polaris          99
            2nd Jordan Johnson     St. Joseph, MN            SRX               21J
            3rd Donny Fedie             Mondovi, WI                  Arctic Cat     77x
Race #4   Super MOD 440cc LC/FA
            1st Matt Goede                New Germany, MN     Starfire          28
            2nd Bradee Mlaskoch    Willow River, MN        Yamaha        426
            3rd Mitchel Giesking       Titonka, IA                   SR                 17g
Race #5   IFS Sno Pro 340
            1st Matt Goede                 New Germany, MN    RXL               28
            2nd Joe Hammer            LeSueur, MN               Polaris         56X
            3rd Carson Snare           Elk River, MN               RXL              51
Race #6   Super MOD 300cc LC/FA  
            1st Josh Erdman            Delano, MN                  SR                5
            2nd Bradee Mlaskoch    Willow River, MN         Polaris         27
            3rd Travis Winters           Butterfield, MN            Arctic Cat     23
Race #7   IFS Sno Pro 440X
            1st Matt Goede                 New Germany, MN    RXL               28
Race #8   Super Stock 340cc LC/FA 440cc Fan Single Exhaust
            1st Chris Broerman        Monticello, MN            Polaris         99
            2nd Mitchel Giesking      Titonka, IA                    Exciter          17g
            3rd Matt Bennett               New London, MN       Yamaha       233
Race #9   IFS Formula 340cc
            1st Blane Braaten            Butterfield, MN            Polaris          5
            2nd Travis Winters           Butterfield, MN            Polaris         23
            3rd Chuck Lundeen         Aldrich, MN                  Polaris         124
Race #10 IFS Formula 500cc Fan (1992 & Older)
            1st Jason Helmbrech     Howard Lake, MN       Polaris         42
            2nd Rudy Jensen            St. Cloud, MN               Polaris         32
            3rd Davis Forst                Badger, MN                   Polaris         71
Race #11 IFS Formula 500 including 340cc
            1st Matt Bennett               New London, MN        Polaris         233
            2nd Nathan Westlund    Strathcona, MN            Polaris         113
3rd Curt Zimmerman Lakeland, MN               FSOO           94
Race #12 Super Stock 440cc LC/FA including 500cc Stock Single Exhaust
            1st Donny Fedie              Mondovi, WI                  Arctic Cat     77x
            2nd Curtis Pederson      Alexandria, MN            Yamaha       52x
            3rd Mitchel Giesking       Titonka, IA                    Exciter          17g
Race #13 IFS Late Model 600cc Limited 500 (Vintage Champ) Late Model 440cc
            1st Chris Broermann      Monticello, MN            Polaris         17
            2nd AJ Lange                   Miltona, MN                  Polaris         216
            3rd PJ Duchene               Fairbault, MN               Polaris         172
Race #14 VOLS Stock 1973 & Older 0-300cc Fan Single Cylinder
            1st Randy Neumann       Osakis, MN                  Rupp            84
            2nd Zach Hoeft                 Ottertail, MN                 Arctic Cat     613
            3rd Dave Mickelson         Spicer, MN                    Arctic Cat     95
Race #15 IFS Pro Stock 440cc
            1st PJ Duchene                Faribault, MN               Polaris         172
            2nd Justin Marthaler        Alexandria, MN            Polaris         22
            3rd AJ Lange                     Miltona, MN                  Polaris         216
Race #16 VOLS Stock 1973 & Older 0-370cc Fan Single Cylinder
            1st Zach Hoeft                   Ottertail, MN                 Arctic Cat     613
            2nd Tyler Neumann          Osakis, MN                  Rupp            83
3rd Randy Neumann           Osakis, MN           Rupp            84


Race #17 Super MOD Open to include 800cc FA
            1st Matt Goede                   New Germany, MN     Starfire         28
            2nd Bradee Mlaskoch       Willow River, MN        Yamaha       426
            3rd Jon Starnes                  Montrose, MN             SkiDoo        133
Race #20 Z120 Stock
            1st Barrett Fedie                 Mondovi, WI                Artic Cat       77x
            2nd Tanner Gott                  Clear Lake, MN          Artic Cat        
            2nd Keagen Covel             Alexandria, MN           Artic Cat                                
Race #21 Z120 MOD
            1st Logan Gott                    Clear Lake, MN          SkiDoo                       
            2nd Barrett Fedie               Mondovi, WI                 Artic Cat       77x
Race #22 Super Stock 300cc LC/FA/340cc Fan
            1st Donny Fedie                 Mondovi, WI                 Merc             77x
EVENTS CALENDAR |  Make a Donation, Make a Difference! |  COMMUNITY |  MEMBERSHIP |  Chamber Visitor Center Information |  Minnewaska Dollars
(320) 634-3636       7 First Street NW, Glenwood, MN 56334
Glenwood Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce
Facebook YouTube